These classmates registered through the "Submit Contact Info" link at the left and consented to be shownLast update January 23, 2013

Last name (in high school) Last name now (if different) First name E-mail address City State
Abeli D'Amore-Chase Nancy nancy.damore08@verizon.net Manhattan Beach CA
Adamo Lockwood Kathy galock01@yahoo.com Greensboro GA
Alexon Hadgis Jan jhadgis@comcast.net G. P. Shores MI
Allcut Jones Debra Debrajonesie@aol.com Dunnellon FL
Allen   John jballen53@comcast.net  Bloomfield Hills MI
Anderlite Szymanski Lynne klbmc@comcast.net Sterling Hgts MI
Anderson   Keith keith@archprodsolutions.com Clinton Twp MI
Andrews LaMont Pamela pamlamont@comcast.net Shelby Twp. MI
Appleton Holloway Carol hollowayca@aol.com G. P. Woods MI
Arnold Kroman Debi dlkroman@sbcglobal.net    Altadena  CA
Awrey Awrey-Kaulfuss Bonnie BonnieAK5@aol.com Clinton Twp MI
Bahr   Craig allcarleasing@sbcglobal.net G. P. Woods MI
Barbier   Jack -- Minnetonka MN
Barrett Denomme Mary marydenomme@hotmail.com    G. P. Woods MI
Barry   Shawn -- Santa Monica CA
Barton Barton MacGuidwin Judy JBarton265@aol.com -- MI
Bartos Stefani Patsy pbs2352@aol.com G. P. Shores MI
Beard   David dave@picaroony.com Harper Woods MI
Beck  Pogue Kristin  Kpogue25@aol.com G. P. City MI
Beckenhauer Hoerder Lisa l.hoerder@btinternet.com UNITED KINGDOM  
Beever   Scott foursbever@hotmail.com Ann Arbor MI
Bertelsen Roth Pam -- Burnsville MN
Blatt Blake Valerie valerie@dchomequest.com Washington DC
Boehm   Kathleen klb1980@hotmail.com    -- --
Bond Robinson Patty (Pat) 2941luray@comcast.net Portland OR
Borkowski   Duane db8541th@att.net  Plymouth MI
Boruta Garver Christine cgarv@lssm.org Grand Rapids MI
Boutsikaris   Spero (Spike) spikeb01@yahoo.com Troy MI
Bower   David dbower@wowway.com Harrison Twp MI
Bradley Sullivan Barbara chasada@msn.com G. P. Woods MI
Breen   David djbreen1@aol.com -- --
Breiten Nicosia Betsy betsynicosia@comcast.net Shelby Twp. MI
Brilowski Guinan Andrea andyguinan15@gmail.com Ludington MI
Bronson   Wallace wcdabronson@gmail.com Sterling Hgts MI
Broomham   Deb kaczara13@yahoo.com  South Lyon MI
Brown   Curtis ccbvsy@wowway.com Troy MI
Brown   David dmbgraphicarts@theriver.com Oracle AZ
Brown   Richard gpbrowns@comcast.net G. P. Woods MI
Burke   Judy JLMBB@aol.com G. P Woods MI
Burns   Randall rchasburns@comcast.net    Bloomfield Hills MI
Butki Lopetrone Audrey audieflys@comcast.net G. P. Woods MI

Calcaterra Bock Mary bock8584@aol.com Hinsdale IL
Candler Gullickson Cyndie cbg929@hotmail.com Bloomfield MI
Cardani Burkhardt Judith jaburk53@aol.com St. Clair Shores MI
Carroll Gage Donna dgage0114@yahoo.com -- MI
Cary Collins Heather heathercollins660@yahoo.com  Lutz FL
Cash   Michael mlc@whidbey.com Greenbank WA
Cecchini   Tony tony@cecchinivideo.com G. P Woods MI
Chamberlain Barlow Coni coni.barlow@wayne.edu Mason MI
Chapman   Donald donc@missionindia.org Rockford MI
Chase   Ed edchase@offshorespar.com Manhattan Beach CA
Cichy Watson Vicki vickiawatson@yahoo.com Troy MI
Clark Carels Amy alclark123@msn.com Rochester MI
Clark   Steve sclark@mi.rr.com Livonia MI
Clinton Clinton-Moore Michelle mooremmcm@msn.com Fort Collins CO
Coats   Michael mwcoats@yahoo.com  Colorado Springs CO
Colton   David cheffu@me.com Harrison Twp MI
Cooper Schultz Colleen leen72452@yahoo.com St. Clair Shores MI
Cracchiolo   Grace graceful11@aol.com G. P. Shores MI
Crandall   Linda lincran@sbcglobal.net St. Clair Shores MI
Crawford   Bill crawford@maine.rr.com Scarborough ME
Cusimano Gies Nancy thegeese3@aol.com Sterling Hgts MI

D'Agostino   Douglas dagostino71@wowway.com Troy MI
Damman   Ron mainship@comcast.net Rochester Hills MI
Daniels    Donna donnadelray@sbcglobal.net Lafayette CA
Danielson Hill Dawn dawnjhill@comcast.net Warren MI
Darling   Rick -- Wayne NJ
Davis   Jeff jsd@chartermi.net Petoskey MI
Davis Smith Lynn lgerowsmith@gmail.com    Newbury Park CA
DeLaura   Don drd@asgteam.com G. P. Farms MI
Demeter Peterson Candace candace_jh@frontier.com Toledo OH
Dickerson Koontz Linda ldkoontz@msn.com Fairfax Station VA
DiLoreto   Ann ann_diloreto@yahoo.com Kamuela HI
DiMaso   Sandra sldimaso@sbcglobal.net Macomb MI
Dobson Lee Marg  marglee@comcast.net Rancho Cordova CA
Dooley Johnstone Janice jljohnstone1@gmail.com -- MI
Drekich   Daniel ddrekich@macsteelusa.com Algonac MI
Dunn   Larry lawrence.dunn@weyerhaeuser.com Seattle WA
DuPont   Leah leah.fromer@email.com Fredericksburg VA
Duster Elwart Suzanne mselwart@yahoo.com St. Clair Shores MI
Eden   Brooks beden1@aol.com Paoli PA
Eickhoff MacDonald Margaret mmmac53@yahoo.com Ann Arbor MI
Eppers Pillen Donna -- Harper Woods MI
Eugenio   Don deugenio@ameritech.net Chicago  IL
Everitt Schaltenbrand Gwen gschalt@aol.com Grosse Pointe Farms MI
Fenton   Jim jmsftn@aol.com  Metamora MI
Feryus Ferris Jeri jeri_113@hotmail.com  Rochester Hills MI
Fisher VandePutte Sherrie svandeputte@comcast.net Ortonville MI
Fleming Knopf Debra debk0118@chartermi.net Traverse City MI
Fricko Wright Trudy Kethrys@comcast.net Hermitage TN
Friedhoff   Bob rjf05@charter.net Rochester MN
Frisbie Kielbowicz Pamela pamkiel@gmail.com Scottsdale AZ
Gallagher   John gjohnkaren@comcast.net G. P. Woods MI
Gallego   Susan smgall@aol.com Austin TX
Geha Swanson Joanne jgs@krwlaw.com  G. P. Farms MI
Geltz   Lincoln linc8000@aol.com G. P. Woods MI
Gilbert   Dottie dottie_gilbert@federal.dell.co Sanford NC
Gilbert   John jgilbert@ambagroup.com Costa Mesa CA
Gilewicz   Colette cgyami@aol.com Harper Woods MI
Goeman Pendley Jane janependley@gmail.com Denver CO
Goodner Baldwin Kathleen kbaldwin@wowway.com Troy MI
Gould Carlson Marcy marcy11579@comcast.net Grand Blanc MI
Graham Bounous Christine cgbounous@earthlink.net New Bern NC
Graham Platt Diane dplatt1@aol.com G. P. Farms MI
Groesbeck   Ken kengroesbeck53@hotmail.com -- MI
Grose   Nancy nancy.grose@sba.gov G. P. City MI
Gross   Marvin martygross@allstate.com Highland MI
Gula Ballew Beverly bgblue567@aol.com G. P. Shores MI
Hamilton   Robert m107426@comcast.net Ferndale MI
Hansen   Pamlynn plhansen@up.net Calumet MI
Harrower   Jamie wjharrower@gmail.com  Clinton Twp MI
Hastings Henderson Patricia -- Chicago  IL
Hawkins   Gordy ghawkins26@sbcglobal.net Columbus OH
Hedges   Dan Hedgesdw@comcast.net G. P. Farms MI
Henderson   Craig cwh@chenderson.net Chicago  IL
Hill   Gary gshfungi05@comcast.net Warren MI
Hirschfield   Thomas tomhirschfield@aol.com Oxford MI
Hock   Dennis hockd@dteenergy.com Casco MI
Horton West Val superiorlandscapeocala@gmail.com Ocala FL
Hubert   Mimi (Miriam) lilmimsie@charter.net  St. Louis MO
Huckins   Cheryl huckinsc@trinity-health.org Plymouth MI
Humes Sansbury Ann mianta@aol.com Orlando FL
Ignasiak   Mike mignasiak@comcast.net Warsaw IN
James   Clay clayjames@yahoo.com Huntington Beach CA
Jamroz   Eugene g_jamroz@yahoo.com Warren MI
Jodar Shortall Laura attaboyent@verizon.net Perris CA
Johnson   Gordon gordonjohnson7825@comcast.net -- MI
Johnson   Greg fgjohnson@charter.net  Greer SC
Johnson   Jerry Jerryjohnson9962@bellsouth.net -- --
Johnson Neveux Joni sneveux@ameritech.net G. P. Farms MI
Johnson   Victor badgerdad@wi.rr.com Brookfield WI
Jones Gordanier  Barb  gordanierb@comcast.net Warren MI
Kelly   Paul paulkelly17@comcast.net Grosse Pointe  MI
Killebrew Alessandro Pam pamalessandro@comcast.net Lake Orion MI
King   Laurie lking1953@yahoo.com St. Clair Shores MI
Kitzul Greendale Ellen egdale@aol.com Stockbridge MA
Knauss   Paul peknaussdc@aol.com Oakland Twp MI
Knippenberg Rosencrants  Joni (Joann) jonirosen@yahoo.com  Spring Lake  MI
Knoff   Gary gknoff@cox.net Peoria AZ
Knoff Panci Sally salkno@hotmail.com -- --
Knorr   Chris chrisknorr@sbcglobal.net Virginia Beach VA
Koch   Thomas thk@cox.net Mission Viejo CA
Koenig Kinsora Leslie jkin@comcast.net Jackson MI
Korneffel Macklem Judy jmacklem@att.net Sterling Hgts MI
Kortes   Mary Lou mlkmam@wowway.com Eastpointe MI
Krawchuck Sanford Sheryl sheryls@bigpond.net.au  Melbourne AUSTRALIA
Kurth   Susan frannie827@hotmail.com Clinton Twp MI

Lambrecht  Bultinck  E. Denise dbult29@yahoo.com  Sterling Hgts MI
Lang Kawal Jan jkawal@comcast.net Martinez CA
Lemanske Klanow Jeanette klanow@aol.com G. P. Woods MI
Leontaras   Marko marko123l@yahoo.com Harrison Twp MI
LeRoy Burk Nancy nancy@littlechickadee.com G. P. Woods MI
Long Rupersburg Linda linda.rupersburg@att.net G. P. Woods MI
MacDonald   Bill burrloin@yahoo.com  Ann Arbor MI
Manardo Patterson Lynn -- -- --
Markey McDonald  Kitty mcdonalk8@gmail.com Bloomfield Hills MI
Marks   Gary gmskibum@msn.com Everett WA
Marr   Rick marr888@aol.com G. P. Park MI
Masserang Donnelly Nancy ndonn@comcast.net G. P. Farms MI
Mayer Mayer-Rodriguez Jan janmayerrodriguez@gmail.com Spencer TN
McDonald McDonald-Morisawa Deborah mcdonalddeborah@comcast.net Pleasant Hill CA
McNair   Chuck dad_sr@live.com Seguin TX
Meier Young Susan smyoung53@yahoo.com Kalamazoo MI
Metcalf   Michael mjmetcalf@wowway.com Shelby Township MI
Meyers   Alan asm01asm@msn.com Pewaukee WI
Moesta Letson Sue srletson@aol.com Columbus OH
Monigold King Miriam miriammking@gmail.com St. Clair Shores MI
Motter Hunt Carol otter526@sbcglobal.net Ann Arbor MI
Muhleck   Robert robert.a.muhleck@gmail.com Pinckney MI
Mullinger   Robyn robyndds@hotmail.com G. P. Woods MI
Murray   Mickey McMur@bex.net  Temperance MI
Naz   Debbie marydebnaz@aol.com    G. P. Woods MI
Neeb Swigart Suzanne suzanne.swigart@gmail.com San Diego CA
Nelson   John jnelson_53@hotmail.com Santa Monica CA
Nelson Stevens Wendy wsSoBlessed@acegroup.cc South Boardman MI
Neumann Zalenski Pamela egyptpam@yahoo.com Cairo                   EGYPT
Neuder Bradow Sherry sherrybradow@aol.com Plano TX
Nixon Koppin Nancy koppinn@gmail.com Ann Arbor MI
Noyes   Rich  toomuchnoyes@comcast.net Tallahassee FL
Oleszko   Mark molezsko@comcast.net Warren MI
Ortisi   Matt mjortisi@gmail.com Harrison Twp MI
Owens Darling Cheri (Cheryl) cdar904341@aol.com Wayne NJ
Owens   Shelley sjowens01@comcast.net G. P. Woods MI
Paige   Jeffrey jbprealtor@bigplanet.com -- --
Pascoline Cook Jan mrsjancook@hotmail.com Commerce Twp MI
Passarell Cole Ann annl.cole@hotmail.com Leonard MI
Pattyn Douglas Sue -- St. Clair Shores MI
Peek   Tom tjpeek@gmail.com Perry  MI
Peterson Good Debra debbiegoodtsc@yahoo.com Clearwater FL
Pendleton Dale Vicki vcbob@wowway.com Sterling Hgts MI
Pepper   Rick rick.pepper@txpepper.com Ft. Worth TX
Petzer   Kristina kristinapetzer@comcast.net  St. Clair Shores MI
Pillen   Don dpillen@cox.net Quinton VA
Prietz   Rick gypzees@hotmail.com Marianna FL
Prudden Voight Stephanie bvoigt@cfl.rr.com Rockledge FL
Rabenburg   Lee Leeraben@gmail.com Wynantskill NY
Reaser   Robert bob@rophi.com G. P. Woods MI
Reid   Kenneth kreid4490@att.net -- --
Reile   Mark mark.reile@sbcglobal.net Portage MI
Remus   Glenn grremus@wowway.com Royal Oak MI
Renas   Richard renasr@oakgov.com  Waterford MI
Reynolds   Robert reygpf03@sbcglobal.net G. P. Farms MI
Riddle Kleinert Leslie kleinertohio@aol.com Hudson OH
Riley Dodds Cynthia doddscindy@yahoo.com Mannsville OK
Roberts Brys Karen karenbrys@att.net Harper Woods MI
Robertson Sargol Joan  jsargol@twmi.rr.com Farmington Hills MI
Robinson   Craig crarobi@gmail.com Attica MI
Rogers   Kathryn superk81@yahoo.com G. P. Woods MI
Rohrkemper Stevens Jan -- Tower Lakes IL
Runstadler Bickford Joni jonibickford@hotmail.com Canton GA
Ruppe   Deborah smilindeb@wowway.com St. Clair Shores MI
Russell Benson Lauren (Laurie) lauren.benson@hotmail.com Gig Harbor WA
Russell Looney Mariann merg45@aol.com Grand Rapids MI
Sarrazin Peralta-Kidd Joyce peraltajperalta@gmail.com -- MI
Schimmel Sovey Ann soveyann@msu.edu Charlotte MI
Schnurr   Russ -- Cincinnati OH
Schwinke   Jan gpn.reunion@n8dnx.org Petoskey MI
Seeber Wentzel Lynn spartanfans@comcast.net North Andover MA
Sehoyan   Bill highpoint2@gmail.com    Decatur GA
Seiloff   Jay Jseiloff@floramart.com Marietta GA
Shoaps Bird Jill jill.bird@att.net Jackson MI
Shook   John spud8245@aol.com G. P. City MI
Siewert   Paul psiewert@saloncentricmw.com G. P. Woods MI
Sikorski   Paul psikorski@comcast.net G. P. Woods MI
Simon   Kathi KLSimon@aol.com Winnetka IL
Snyder   Debbie gpwspartan@att.net G. P. Woods MI
Socia   Chuck csocia@ford.com St. Clair Shores MI
Sokoluk   Arthur onlyartemus@wowway.com Eastpointe MI
Somes   Jon jmsomes@aol.com G. P. City MI
Spagnoli   Scott sspagnolimd@hotmail.com Annandale VA
Spencer Garmany Connie 1detroit1@sbcglobal.net  Ann Arbor MI
Stanek Rea Teresa Teresa.rea@cox.net Alexandria VA
Stearns McNinch Judy jsmroyal@wideopenwest.com  Shelby Twp. MI
Steepe   Don don@donsteepe.com Laguna Niguel CA
Stein   Scott scott.stein@cox.net Phoenix AZ
Stone   Jim jamesmstone2002@yahoo.com Perrysburg OH
Swayne   Tom tswayne@dgilston.com Charleston SC
Tallerico   Jon jtaller455@aol.com  G. P. Shores MI
Tellis   John jatellis@netscape.net Mt. Pleasant MI
Tetro   Bill reneandwilliam@att.net Kansas City MO
Toolin Kleiner  Diane kleinerd@hotmail.com St. Clair Shores MI
Titterington Nibling Gay gnosek6849@comcast.net Rochester Hills MI
Tringale   Joe joe.tringale@redskinautosales.com -- --
Trombley Paterna Marcia paterna@msu.edu Bath MI
Trombley Dee Michelle Mdee710@hotmail.com Okemos MI
Truhan   Chris truhandds@gmail.com  Westlake Village CA
Trupiano Harms Donna harms4kids@hotmail.com Chesterfield MI
Trute   Herb htrute@ix.netcom.com    G. P. Shores MI
Ulmer   Roger rwulmer@comcast.net G. P. Woods MI
Van Becelaere  Hoffman  Julie julieahoffman@hotmail.com    Franklin TN
Vitale Dermody Mary mbvitale@rmi.net Denver CO
Viviani   Anthony aviviani@atamichigan.com G. P. Woods MI
Volaric Sumbera Mary Ellen maryellensumbera@comcast.net G. P. Woods MI
Volker   Roland (Rollie) rvolker53@sbcglobal.net Houston TX
Vorhees   Ken kvorhe@aol.com Spokane WA
Wade   Richard ticktock7@hotmail.com      Southfield MI
Waldeck Gebauer Judy Pepc4me53@hotmail.com  Portage MI
Walker   Connie coniwalker@comcast.net Boca Raton FL
Walker Dionne Karen karendionne@bksp.org Shelby Township MI
Walsh Pine Mary Bokipi7@aol.com  Auburn NY
Watson   Peter petertwatson@yahoo.com Troy MI
Wegner Ihrie Debi bihrie@aol.com G. P. Woods MI
Whelan   Pat internatural@earthlink.net Canyon Lake CA
Whitehouse Gray Martha plgray@uich.edu Ann Arbor MI
Whiteley   John liljon@bellsouth.net Buford GA
Wilson Alexander Rochelle raa1066@gmail.com Farmington Hills MI
Wilson   Tom ttcbwilson@aol.com Katy TX
Wilton Ernst Nancy qvccrazyme@aol.com    Boyton Beach FL
Wonsik DeNato Christine denato24@comcast.net Jackson MI
Woolley   Bob wbobwoolley@aol.com Clarkston MI

Yerkes O'Leary Susan SLO92453@aol.com Royal Oak MI
Zalenski   Daniel tankplantdan@yahoo.com Cairo                       EGYPT
Ziemiecki Dibling Joyce jdibling@mhc.net Kingsley MI
Zink   Mark mzink60233@comcast.net Grand Blanc MI